International Cooperation

International Relations Office


International Relations Office

Nowoursynowska 166 st., 02-787 Warsaw

building 8, (CAMPUS MAP)

 

dr hab. Marta Mendel

Vice Rector for International Cooperation

e-mail: prorektor_int@sggw.edu.pl

 

Katarzyna Specjalska

Head, International Relations Office

telephone: +48 22 59 313 13

e-mail: katarzyna_specjalska@sggw.edu.pl


 

Ewelina Belkiewicz

Vice-Head, International Relations Office

Erasmus+ Program (partner countries),

+48 22 59 310 45

ewelina_belkiewicz@sggw.edu.pl

 

Małgorzata Szczęsna

Erasmus+ Program (partner countries),

+48 22 59 310 46

malgorzata_szczesna@sggw.edu.pl

 

Joanna Żach

Erasmus+ Institutional Coordinator- Key Action 1 Programme countries, staff mobility, bilateral agreements

 CEEPUS Progrmme - teachers

+48 22 59 310 51

joanna_zach@sggw.edu.pl

 

Alicja Skora

Erasmus+ Programme, CEEPUS Programme  - outgoings,

+48 22 59 310 49

+48 22 59 310 48

alicja_skora@sggw.edu.pl, erasmus@sggw.edu.pl

 

Anna Jasiuk

Erasmus+ Programme, CEEPUS Programme  - outgoings,

anna_jasiuk@sggw.edu.pl

tel: 22 59 310 56

 

Dorota Tylus

Erasmus+ Programme, CEEPUS Programme  - incomings, 

+48 22 59 310 56

incoming@sggw.edu.pl

 

Anna Zakrzewska

Erasmus+ Programme, CEEPUS Programme  - incomings, 

+48 22 59 310 52

incoming@sggw.edu.pl

 

Joanna Lubecka

Visiting professors

+48 22 59 310 76

joanna_lubecka@sggw.edu.pl

 

Anna Jasiuk (temporarily absent)